Christmas Dinner 2012

LEA

We had a roast chicken for Christmas this year. It was the first time for both of us, but it turned out GOOD. Wasn’t a team effort on the carving though – had to do that solo!

クリスマスにロースト・ターキーじゃなくて、ロースト・チキンに初挑戦しました。奥さんと二人で。どちらも経験がなくて緊張しながらやりました。成功しましたが、やっぱり切るのは男の役目でした。オンライン・ビデオを沢山見てなんとか出来ました☆

Leave a Reply

